Professores – Campus Umuarama
Quem é quem Professores

Professores

Última atualização:

Copiado!
E-mailNomeÁrea ConhecimentoPlano de Trabalho
adenilson.albuquerque@ifpr.edu.brDr. Adenilson de Barros de AlbuquerqueLíngua Portuguesa/EspanholPlano de Trabalho
alan.padilha@ifpr.edu.brMe. Alan Rodrigo PadilhaFilosofiaPlano de Trabalho
alex.moryia@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Alex Issamu MoriyaMatemáticaPlano de Trabalho
alex.desouza@ifpr.edu.br Me. Alex Sandro Barros de SouzaBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
carlos.dallanora@ifpr.edu.brMe. Carlos José Dalla NoraLogísticaPlano de Trabalho
claudia.thomazella@ifpr.edu.br Dra. Cláudia TomasellaAgroecologiaPlano de Trabalho
claudio.mangini@ifpr.edu.br Me. Cláudio Luiz ManginiDesignPlano de Trabalho
carolina.shimamoto@ifpr.edu.brDra. Carolina Yumi ShimamotoBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
darliane.martins@ifpr.edu.brDra. Darliane Aparecida MartinsQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
david.souza@ifpr.edu.brMe. David Fernandes de SouzaFarmácia/BiologiaPlano de Trabalho
diane.belusso@ifpr.edu.brDra. Diane BelussoGeografiaPlano de Trabalho
dirley.zanerato@ifpr.edu.brMa. Dirley Aparecida Zolletti ZaneratoLíngua Portuguesa/LiteraturaPlano de Trabalho
eduardo.goiano@ifpr.edu.brMe. Eduardo Goiano da SilvaInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
elaine.augusto@ifpr.edu.brMa. Elaine Augusto PraçaInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
elaine.totoli@ifpr.edu.brMa. Elaine Tótoli de OliveiraLibrasPlano de Trabalho
elisangela.angelo@ifpr.edu.brDra. Elisangela Andrade AngeloBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
grasielle.gorla@ifpr.edu.brMa. Grasielle Cristina dos Santos Lembi GorlaArquitetura e DesignPlano de Trabalho
guilherme.leopold@ifpr.edu.brMe. Guilherme Liegel Leopold MatemáticaPlano de Trabalho
jaqueline.moritz@ifpr.edu.brMa. Jaqueline Moritz GeografiaPlano de Trabalho
jose.almeida@ifpr.edu.brDr. José Adolfo Mota de AlmeidaFísicaPlano de Trabalho
josiane.gouvea@ifpr.edu.brDra. Josiane Barbosa GouvêaAdministraçãoPlano de Trabalho
joyce.ronquim@ifpr.edu.brMa. Joyce Ronquim WedekindArquitetura UrbanismoPlano de Trabalho
juliana.cavalaro@ifpr.edu.brDra. Juliana Cavalaro CamiloArquitetura UrbanismoPlano de Trabalho
leila.pontes@ifpr.edu.brDra. Leila Silvana PontesLíngua PortuguesaLicença
leo.miloca@ifpr.edu.brMe. Léo Mathias MilocaAdministraçãoPlano de Trabalho
lincoln.silva@ifpr.edu.brDr. Lincoln Kotsuka da SilvaEngenharia QuímicaPlano de Trabalho
lucas.campanholi@ifpr.edu.brMe. Lucas Campanholi JuniorFísicaPlano de Trabalho
marcela.terhaag@ifpr.edu.brDra. Marcela Moreira TerhaagQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.elias@ifpr.edu.brMe. Marcelo Alberto EliasBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.davi@ifpr.edu.brMe. Marcelo Antunes DaviInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.borth@ifpr.edu.br
Dr. Marcelo Rafael BorthInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
marcia.pascutti@ifpr.edu.brMa. Márcia Cristina Dadalto PascuttiInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
margarida.sandeski@ifpr.edu.brMa. Margarida Maria SandeskiPedagogiaPlano de Trabalho
meire.ferrari@ifpr.edu.brDra. Meire Pereira de Souza FerrariArtesPlano de Trabalho
nelma.araujo@ifpr.edu.brDra. Nelma Lopes AraújoEducação FísicaPlano de Trabalho
netulio.fioratti@ifpr.edu.brMe. Netúlio Alarcon FiorattiEngenharia CivilPlano de Trabalho
norma.barbado@ifpr.edu.brDra. Norma Barbado BiologiaPlano de Trabalho
otavio.sakai@ifpr.edu.brDr. Otávio Akira SakaiFísicaPlano de Trabalho
paulo.gaiotto@ifpr.edu.brDr. Paulo Alexandre GaiottoLíngua Portuguesa/LiteraturaPlano de Trabalho
rafael.silva@ifpr.edu.brMe. Rafael Egídio Leal e SilvaSociologiaPlano de Trabalho
rodrigo.oliveira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Rodrigo de OliveiraMatemáticaPlano de Trabalho
samuel.soares@ifpr.edu.brDr. Samuel Ronobo SoaresLíngua Portuguesa/LiteraturaPlano de Trabalho
sandra.dalbello@ifpr.edu.brMa. Sandra Valéria Dalbello de MesquitaLíngua InglesaPlano de Trabalho
silvia.basso@ifpr.edu.brDra. Silvia Eliane de Oliveira BassoHistóriaPlano de Trabalho
stella.rocha@ifpr.edu.brDra. Stella Alonso RochaEngenharia QuímicaPlano de Trabalho
tarcisio.teixeira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Tarcísio Miguel TeixeiraAgroecologiaPlano de Trabalho
tiago.soares@ifpr.edu.brMe. Tiago Soares dos SantosFilosofiaPlano de Trabalho
elcio.martens@ifpr.edu.brDr. Elcio MartensContabilidadePlano de Trabalho
everton.barros@ifpr.edu.brMe. Everton Fernando BaroInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
douglas.pereira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Douglas Eduardo Soares PereiraQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.delmondes@ifpr.edu.brDr. Marcelo Vinícius Felizatti DelmondeQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
giselle.couto@ifpr.edu.br
Dra. Giselle Giovanna do Couto de Oliveira QuímicaPlano de Trabalho
lucilia.vernaschi@ifpr.edu.brDra. Lucilia Vernaschi de OliveiraEducação EspecialPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.anjos@ifpr.edu.brMe. Marcelo França dos AnjosArquiteturaPlano de Trabalho
carlos.fugita@ifpr.edu.brDr. Carlos Alberto FugitaZootecniaPlano de Trabalho
fernanda.fazion@ifpr.edu.brDra. Fernanda Aparecida Pires FazionBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
alexandre.milchert@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Alexandre Milchert Engenharia Civil Plano de Trabalho
rodolfo.nunes@ifpr.edu.brMe. Rodolfo Vieira NunesAdministração Plano de Trabalho
francisco.ferreira@ifpr.edu.brDr. Francisco Ferreira Júnior HistóriaPlano de Trabalho
leonardo.brito@ifpr.edu.brMe. Leonardo de Oliveira BritoArquitetura e Urbanismo Plano de Trabalho
eloilson.domingos@ifpr.edu.brDr. Eloilson DomingosQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
andresa.silva@ifpr.edu.brDra. Andresa Lourenço da SilvaGeografiaPlano de Trabalho
viviane.krominski@ifpr.edu.brDra. Viviane Krominski Graça de SouzaBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
thaisa.rocha@ifpr.edu.brMe. Thaisa Mariana Santiago RochaEngenharia CivilPlano de Trabalho
alex.faria@ifpr.edu.brMe. Alex Vinicius FariaInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
ana.correa@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Ana Lidia Da Silva Cascales CorreaEngenharia CivilPlano de Trabalho
sandra.paulichi@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Sandra Renata Dos Santos PaulichiInglêsPlano de Trabalho
felipe.silva@ifpr.edu.brMe. Felipe Alves Da SilvaFilosofiaPlano de Trabalho
orlei.javorski@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Orlei Fernando Patek JavorskiInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
herdos.ferreira@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Herdos Xavier FerreiraInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
lucas.spenthof@ifpr.edu.brLucas Spenthof SantosInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
Topo